DATE SJDTC EVENTS LOCATION OPENING DATE OPENING TIME CLOSING DATE CLOSING TIME
2024
FEBRUARY
Friday 2/23/2024 Rally Premium List Dream Big, Lodi 1/3/2024 12:00noon 2/7/2024 5:00pm
Saturday 2/24/2024 Obedience Premium List Dream Big, Lodi 1/3/2024 12:00noon 2/7/2024 5:00pm
MARCH
Friday 3/15/2024 Rally Premium List Dream Big, Lodi 1/17/2024 12:00noon 2/28/2024 5:00pm
Saturday 3/16/2024 Obedience Premium List Dream Big, Lodi 1/17/2024 12:00noon 2/28/2024 5:00pm
Sunday 3/24/2024 Scentwork Premium List Dream Big, Lodi 1/17/2024 12:00noon 3/5/2024 5:00pm
APRIL
Sunday 4/7/2024 Tracking Camanche Lake, Ione 3/27/2024 5:00pm
Tracking Test Worker Voucher Policy
MAY
Friday 5/17/2024 SW - Detective Premium List Dream Big, Lodi 2/28/2024 12:00noon 5/8/2024 5:00pm
Saturday 5/18/2024 SW - Nov/Adv/HD/Master Premium List Dream Big, Lodi 2/28/2024 12:00noon 5/8/2024 5:00pm
JUNE
Wednesday 6/26/2024 Rally Premium List Dream Big, Lodi 4/27/2024 12:00noon 6/12/2024 5:00pm
SEPTEMBER
Thursday 9/12/2024 SW/Mas/Det Premium List YOLO Co. Fairgrounds, Woodland, CA 6/24/2024 12:00noon 8/28/2024 5:00pm
Friday 9/13/2024 SW/Nov/Mas - 2 trials Premium List YOLO Co. Fairgrounds, Woodland, CA 6/24/2024 12:00noon 8/28/2024 5:00pm
Sunday 9/15/2024 SW/Nov/Adv/Exc Premium List YOLO Co. Fairgrounds, Woodland, CA 6/24/2024 12:00noon 8/28/2024 5:00pm
Saturday 9/21/2024 Obedience Sycamore Lane Kennels, Lodi, CA 7/15/2024 12:00noon 9/4/2024 5:00pm
Saturday 9/21/2024 Rally Sycamore Lane Kennels, Lodi, CA 7/15/2024 12:00noon 9/4/2024 5:00pm
OCTOBER
Friday 10/11/2024 SW Det Bennet, Acampo, CA 7/12/2024 12:00noon 9/25/2024 5:00pm
Saturday 10/12/2024 SW Nov/Det Camp Acampo, Acampo, CA 7/12/2024 12:00noon 9/25/2024 5:00pm
Sunday 10/13/2024 SW Adv Camp Acampo, Acampo, CA 7/12/2024 12:00noon 9/25/2024 5:00pm
DECEMBER
Sunday 12/1/2024 Obedience Dream Big, Lodi, CA